Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie DiFazio

Katie DiFazio

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie DiFazio
"Dana Cennamo was so helpful with getting me set up with renter’s insurance! She is knowledgeable and quick to reply, making my experience seamless."
Profile photo of Kaedi Butterfield

Kaedi Butterfield

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaedi Butterfield
"Had a wonderful experience with Austin and Sharon Lopez, appreciate all of the help along the way!"
Profile photo of Safat Hossain

Safat Hossain

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Safat Hossain
"Had a great experience working with State Farm for my renter’s insurance. I worked with Atef Ahsan who is based in NY for State Farm as an Office Representative. He was able to get me what I wanted and within my budget, will definitely recommend him for any of my other friends who might be in need of insurance help!"
Profile photo of Sarah Aufderheide

Sarah Aufderheide

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Aufderheide
"Sharon Lopez was great. Professional and knowledgeable. A very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of David Gardner

David Gardner

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gardner
"Sharon Lopez who works with Austin, did a great job getting me set up after i moved. She was quick, polite and knowledgable."
Profile photo of Bonan Liu (B. L.)

Bonan Liu (B. L.)

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonan Liu (B. L.)
"Great agent who provides excellent service. Always get my questions answered quickly and clearly. In my case, they also have the best rate for my 5 policies. Recommend!"
Profile photo of eric rapp

eric rapp

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric rapp
"Dana Cerrnamo is excellent at her job good company .. great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mark Miles

Mark Miles

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Miles
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Marta Wohrle

Marta Wohrle

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marta Wohrle
"Consistently professional and helpful. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Eric Spishak-Thomas

Eric Spishak-Thomas

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Spishak-Thomas
"We worked with Daniel, he was nice, very quick to respond to emails, and easy to work with. Thank you Daniel!"
Profile photo of Denise Motta

Denise Motta

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Motta
"Great experience! Very professional and supportive with my car insurance policy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tafoya Patrick

Tafoya Patrick

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tafoya Patrick
"Very helpful and patient"
Profile photo of Charlie Chou

Charlie Chou

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Chou
"Sharon took care of our inquiry with ease, and she was very attentive to make sure the turnaround was quick. Great experience."
Profile photo of Damaries Quiles

Damaries Quiles

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damaries Quiles
"I had a wonderful experience Daniel kazberuk he was so AMAZING ! He was so helpful he answered all my questions to the best of his ability he did not steer me wrong he was kind and patient ! I loved how he didn’t have a wrong or right answer he just got straight to it. He is the best customer representative I had so far !! I had a rough morning due to other calls with other insurances and he made my day a WHOLE lot better . I recommend him to the fullest ! Great job Daniel"
Profile photo of Ibtida Bhuiyan

Ibtida Bhuiyan

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ibtida Bhuiyan
"Atef is a great agent."
Profile photo of Marie Cannella

Marie Cannella

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Cannella
"I had a great experience with Atef. He answered all my questions. I look forward to having him as my broker."
Profile photo of Jan N

Jan N

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan N
"Sharon was knowledgeable, helpful and offered us extremely competitive policies. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of juliet Lall

juliet Lall

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juliet Lall
"My experience with the staff at State Farm is always very good , especially dealing with Dana yesterday . She definitely answered my questions and acted professionally and quickly to see solve my issues."
Profile photo of Johnny Landron

Johnny Landron

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Landron
"Amanda, you have provided great communication skill and If any person or friends needs Insurance I will recommend them to you!! Ty"
Profile photo of Julie Difranco

Julie Difranco

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Difranco
"Professional, fast, efficient."
Profile photo of Kristen Bella

Kristen Bella

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Bella
"Daniel was a great help to me switching auto insurance! He was kind and explained the process in a simple manner"
Profile photo of Nicole Norton

Nicole Norton

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Norton
"Sharon was so helpful and I feel like I am getting the best coverage and the right answers to my questions. Dana and Sharon were informative and prompt to help!"
Profile photo of Kevin S

Kevin S

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin S
"Austin, Dana and Co make obtaining, modifying and inquiring about home and auto insurance easy. They're genuinely helpful, ALWAYS responsive and have your best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Jason Baker

Jason Baker

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Baker
"Dana Cennamo has taken care of so many things for my car insurance and resolved countless issues for me. She always stays in quick communication and is so nice and friendly!"
Profile photo of J Rod

J Rod

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Rod
"Wonderful customer service and support. Outstanding support from the agent by the name of Atef Ahsan whom provided me with great customer support and guidance in the process and transition of insurance. Knowledgeable, effective and very helpful."